top of page


Elected Officials
(as of February, 2021)

Local Officials 


Jim Kenney

City Council 3rd District:
Jamie Gauthier  

Ward Leaders: 

Gregory Spearman (60th Ward, Democrat)

Ross Wolfe (60th Ward, Republican)
Jannie Blackwell (46th Ward, Democrat)

Denise Furey (46th Ward, Republican)

State Senators: 

Vincent J. Hughes - District 7
Anthony H. Williams - District 8

State Representatives:

Rick Krajewski - District 188
Amen Brown - District 190

National Officials


Bob Casey
Pat Toomey 

Dwight Evans - 2nd Congressional District

City Services

For a guide to the city's tax-aid programs for homeowners

bottom of page